Information · Other

15 Facts About Me

Hi everyone!
I wanted to share a quick list with you all that you might not have known about me before. So without further adieu,  enjoy!

  1. I mostly grew up in Columbia, Maryland.
  2. Loved learning about marine science due to a high school marine science class.
  3. Enjoy visiting museums.
    1. Like the Smithsonian museums
    2. International Spy Museum in Washington, DC
    3. And others.
  4. Love learning new things!
    1. Some sites I have used are: Youtube.com
    2. Stackskillz
  5. Books!
    1. Currently reading “Little Fires Everywhere”
    2. The Hob’s Bargain
    3. Moon Called
    4. Endurance and others.
  6. Netflix and chilling.
  7. Playing Pokemon Go.
  8. I love visiting the beach and parks with lakes.
    1. Myrtle Beach, SC
    2. Lake Jordan, Apex, NC
  9. I enjoy experimenting with meals and baking.
    1. My latest meals have been Easy Toaster Oven Shepherd’s Pie.
    2. Easy Sheet Pan Cinnamon Roll Pancakes
    3. Vegan Instant Pot Macaroni and Cheese
    4. Quick Apple Crisp
  10. I love traveling and seeing new places.
  11. Never been outside the US.
  12. Haven’t been to California yet.
  13. I’m obsessed with waterfalls.
  14. I love taking the train and public transportation.  (I found it easier than driving most of the time when I was in school.)
  15. And finally, I love swimming.

What are some fun facts that you enjoy?

Leave a comment